Bookmark this page
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Need a Physician?

Mobile Health Center

MobileHealthUnitBanner.jpg
The Mobile Health Center travels to under-served areas of our community to bring essential primary care services, dental, prevention and wellness programs to residents who do not have access to traditional health care. 


SCHEDULE

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Prince Frederick

On Our Own

11 a.m.- 2 p.m.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Lusby

SMILE

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Huntingtown

Chesapeake Church

9 a.m.-noon

Monday, March 13, 2017

Dunkirk

Safe Nights—St. Peter UMC

6:30-9 p.m.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Prince Frederick

St. John Vianney

2-6 p.m.

Friday, March 17, 2017

Prince Frederick

Veteran’s Partnership

10 a.m.-1 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Prince Frederick

On Our Own

11 a.m.- 2 p.m.

Friday, March 24, 2017

Lusby

Community Day

10 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Monday, March 27, 2017

Sunderland

Safe Nights—All Saints

6:30-9 p.m.

Monday, April 3, 2017

Dunkirk

Safe Nights—Smithville

6:30-9 p.m.


ONGOING REGULAR VISITS

Every Other Tuesday

Prince Frederick

On Our Own

11 a.m.- 2 p.m.

Every Other Wednesday

Prince Frederick

St. John Vianney

2-6 p.m.

2nd Wednesday of the Month

Lusby

SMILE

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

1st Thursday of the Month

Huntingtown

Chesapeake Church

9 a.m.-noon

3rd Friday of the Month

Prince Frederick

Veteran’s Van (partnered with Walmart)

10 a.m.-1 p.m.

The Community Wellness staff is currently organizing future visits to area Head Start programs, partnerships with local youth organizations and schools to offer health assessments and sports physicals and the development of a program designed to meet the health needs of our Spanish speaking population.

For more information on the Mobile Health Center or to schedule a visit, call the KeepWell Center at 410-535-8233. 

Calvert Online

Calvert Quality