Bookmark this page
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Need a Physician?

Schedule

The Winter 2017 enrollment period officially launches on Monday, January 16 at the La Plata World Gym! 

Below is a listing of ALL enrollment sessions for the Winter 2017 enrollment period. All sessions take place at the La Plata World Gym. 

  • KICK-OFF EVENT!!! MONDAY, JANUARY 16: 10am-4pm
  • Wednesday, January 18: 4-6pm
  • Monday, January 23: 4-6pm
  • Wednesday, January 25: 4-6pm
  • Monday, January 30: 4-6pm
  • Wednesday, February 1: 4-6pm
  • Monday, February 6: 4-6pm
  • Wednesday, February 8: 4-6pm
  • Monday, February 13: 4-6pm
  • Wednesday, February 15: 4-6pm
  • FINAL SESSION!!! SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 18: 9am-12pm

Click here for a printable version of the enrollment schedule.

Enrollments are also available at the KeepWell Center beginning January 16. Please refer to the January & February KeepWell office hours. No appointments needed.

Please email keepwell@cmhlink.org or call 410-535-8233 to schedule an appointment outside of the Enrollment Sessions or KeepWell office hours.

Calvert Online

Calvert Quality