Bookmark this page
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Need a Physician?

Calvert County Oral Health Task Force Members – Update January 2011

Contact:    Susan Heyl
                 Dental Grant Coordinator
                 Calvert Community Dental Care
                 410 535-8402
                 sheyl@cmhlink.org

Damarys Fletcher                                                                             Mike Shaw
Tri-County Head Start                                                                      Calvert Healthcare Solutions
DFletcher@smtccac.org                                                                   mshaw@calverthealthcare.org
301 274-4474      x245                                                                     443-975-9383
                                                                                                         443-404-5761  443-404-5762 FAX

Tammy Halterman                                                                            Cheryl Harms
Calvert County Health Department                                                   Dept. of Social Services
thalterman@dhmh.state.md.us                                                         Charms@dhr.state.md.us
410 535-5400 x348                                                                          443-550-6923
410-535-1955 FAX           

                                                                                               

Naomi   Watkins
The Judy Center                                                                               Dalys Innocenti
Muddyh2o1@yahoo.com                                                                  HIPPY/Healthy Families
410-535-7876                                                                                   hfcalvert@yahoo.com
443-975-0455                                                                                   410-535-6941
                                                                                                   

Karen Jordan                                                                                     Tracey Lloyd
The Judy Center                                                                                Calvert Even Start

JudyCenter@calvertnet.k12.md.us                                                     LoydT@calvertnet.k12.md.us
410 535-7836                                                                                     410 535-7291

 

Gina McCray, DDS                                                                            Donna Nichols
St. Mary’s Dental                                                                               Calvert County Public Schools
St.marysdental@rcn.com                                                                  NicholsD@calvertnet.k12.md.us
301 884-9594                                                                                    410 535-7484

                                               

Marsha Plater, DDS                                                                         Nita Thompson
Plater & Associates                                                                         nita@dhmh.state.md.us
teethareus@gmail.com                                                                    410 535-5400 Ext 360                                      

410-535-1990    

                                                                                                    Rose Miller
Margaret Fowler                                                                          College Southern  Maryland
Calvert Memorial Hospital                                                            rosem@csmd.edu
mfowler@cmhlink.org                                                                   240-725-5383
410 414-4573

 

Dr Hina Bhinder                                                                            Malinda Gloriod
Calvert Community Dental                                                            College of Southern Maryland                                                                                                                    mgloriod@csmd.edu

 

Theresa Booker                                                                              Fran Ritinski
HIPPY/HF                                                                                         WIC
bookert@calvertnet.k12.md.us                                                        francesr@dhmh.state.md.us
410-535-6941                                                                                  301-609-6859

Calvert Online

Calvert Quality